Mississippi Economic Development Council | 1675 Lakeland Drive, Suite 502 | Jackson, MS 39216 | 
PH. 601.352.1909 • FAX 855.443.2828

Events Calendar

Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 23, 2019 - Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Port and Harbors, Economic Development, Community Development, Planning and Development Districts, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workforce
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic Development, Community Development, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workforce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 - Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic Development
Monday Sep 30, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Port and Harbors, Economic Development, Community Development, Planning and Development Districts, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic Development, Community Development, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workforce
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic Development, Community Development, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Port and Harbors, Economic Development, Community Development, Chamber Of Commerce, Workforce
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic Development, Community Development, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Workforce

Add to Report